See What People Are Saying!

Google:

Good
Based on 39 reviews
Josh Kowalchuk
Josh Kowalchuk
2024-01-29
By far the best and most helpful person i have spoken with about axolotls! The prices are also the cheapest around for the axolotls and for quality food. I see a few people on here are giving poor reviews, ignore them; those people were impatient. This guy is just starting out and is not some huge petsmart/big store operation. Big Al's wanted 5 times the price (with additional fees) for an axolotl half the size. I personally would rather support this small guy, as he is more focused on quality of product and services instead of profits. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. He also followed up with some extremely helpful suggestions when i got home with them and then again a few days after to ensure everything was good with our setup. If you live in the GTA or surrounding area and are looking for an axolotl or food for your axolotl, this guy is the #1 resource, dont bother looking anywhere else! 5/5 Thank you, my daughter's love their new pet!
Ziinya
Ziinya
2024-01-24
We got a cute pink Axolotl for our storefront. It is a real eye-catcher and conversation starter for our customers. We were given good instructions on care and everything seems fairly easy. Thanks again for our beautiful aquarium centerpiece.
Diana Rivera
Diana Rivera
2024-01-24
I purchased two axolotls leucistic and black. They are so cute and easy to take care of. I also purchased the pellets and they love it. Purchased some aquarium salt for maintenance and health. Overall no issues and great quality. Highly recommend purchasing from here. Order came quick as I am in the GTA.
Fany Lozano
Fany Lozano
2023-08-14
I bought the Axolotl for my nephew and had a great experience, it is happy and healthy. I feed it out brand of pellets and they seem to like it a lot and growing fast!! Thank you guys again 10/10 service
arshdeep singh
arshdeep singh
2023-03-17
I bought my Axolotl here several months back and he is doing great! I was feeding blood worms and earthworms at first but now I'm feeding pellets and he loves them
Peaches
Peaches
2023-02-24
MY AXOLOTL LOVES THIS FOOD! I bought my stunning Axolotl from A Lot'l Axolotls and what a great pet it is. Colour is perfect and my little friend has been super healthy from day 1. My axolotl also loves the food and honestly won't eat anything else. It's packed with all the right nutrients that have kept my little guy happy and healthy for years! The owner is also incredibly nice and generous. Always willing to offer help and tips for caring for my pet. Highly recommend!
Moira Marriott
Moira Marriott
2022-03-31
Wanted to expand my aquariums , saw reviews and somewhat put off ..haven't purchased or contacted... Had a response and as explained new ownership .so reconsidering purchase and impressed by communication. Its tough in retail I wish you every success so 1 star to 5 stars.

Facebook:

  • I Highly recommended Forex trader in no other person than Mrs.Trey Loudis. I’ve really made so much from Forex Trading with the help of Mrs.Trey Loudis who has stood by me as a Teacher, a Mentor, a Listener and as a Leader that she is. I started up my investment with her with just $500 which I earned $5,750 in space of 6days. And if you wish to find out more about her Trading services feel free to inbox her now, then contact Mrs.Trey Loudis on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13368501135

    Liphelo IX Othandekayo Avatar Liphelo IX Othandekayo
    September 18, 2023

    My Axolotl loves their food. It is the only pellets they eat! I tried a few from PetSmart and they wouldn't take them. I like to alternate between worms and these pellets

    Emira Mesihovic Avatar Emira Mesihovic
    December 14, 2022

    not responsive with communication.

    Cat Lou Avatar Cat Lou
    September 22, 2022

    Recently purchased a Leucistic axolotl, came in an amazingly well packed box, even got free sample food! Little cutie is super healthy and in good condition. Would definitely recommend, they have earned their 5⭐

    Dominick Trudel Avatar Dominick Trudel
    April 27, 2021
  • I ordered supplies online and after 4 weeks there was no confirmation, no order arrived, and no reply to emails or phone messages. Had to contact PayPal to report consumer fraud and get my money back. Stay away from this company.

    Andrew MacDonald Avatar Andrew MacDonald
    December 8, 2020

    I can't recommend this business as it doesn't even seem to be operating anymore. Never received my order, a confirmation, a shipping notification, or any sort of response from them. After waiting for over a month for my pellets and sending several emails and Facebook messages, I requested a refund from Paypal. Avoid buying from them.

    Maral RahmanPour Avatar Maral RahmanPour
    July 22, 2020

    Ordered pellets. Order never arrived.

    Lydia Porter Avatar Lydia Porter
    May 23, 2019

    Placed an order no confirmation order never came. No answer from contacting. Will be reporting.

    Christa Brianne Powers Avatar Christa Brianne Powers
    May 18, 2019
  • No response to emails, no shipment. I've created a dispute with Paypal. Wish I read reviews here before ordering about how unhappy people are - this company is very disappointing.

    Noah Kroll Avatar Noah Kroll
    October 25, 2018

    I paid over $50 for 2 lb of Axolotl pellets and have tried every way of contacting this company to ask about it. I cannot get in contact with them at all and have had no response. It is being almost 3 weeks if not more, and nothing. I don't recommend this company as every company should have at least an approximate date of delivery for their products. I didn't know that they were behind on emails until I went to email them myself and there is still no explanation as to when or why it is taking so long to receive something. I I'm hoping that I can still get a refund through PayPal and that it is not being too long as I feel as though this is not professional and it's quite ridiculous that I don't even have any acknowledgment that payment has been received and that I will be given what I ordered. I absolutely do not recommend this company at this time due to the inability to actually contact the company and the fact that they have nothing set in place that actually lets you know that you're not being scammed. I will change this if somebody contact me, or I get my product that I ordered.

    Courtney Mustache Downey Avatar Courtney Mustache Downey
    September 15, 2018

    This so called company is a joke. I’ve never been so unhappy with service in my life. I placed an order over 6 weeks ago, sent multiple emails, and messaged them on messenger. They lied to me saying that my order had been delivered to my closest post office, and I checked with EVERY post office in town. I’ve contacted the Better Business Bureau. The people running this business should be ashamed of themselves.

    Samantha Chapman Avatar Samantha Chapman
    June 8, 2018

    After more than 7 weeks, 4 emails & 1 messenger email, zero response, zero product. I ordered the brine shrimp eggs and nothing, nathan, nada. No correspondence, no brine shrimp eggs, no refund. If I could leave a zero star rating I would. Thanks for nothing. I can't say I didn't give you more than enough opportunity to respond even though your website gives the disclaimer that email responses may be delayed.

    Andy Martens Avatar Andy Martens
    May 28, 2018